Reviews

Elegant 29/04/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Belle et détendue. Elle a tout pour plaire meme son accent avec un anglais loin d'etre parfait. Superbe moment à renouveller „
mmmmm 21/04/2018 Sasha
“ A beautiful, passionate lady with amazing breasts. she was open to any suggestions I made and gave me a great time. Her English wasn't so good but we managed to communicate enough. xxxxx „
Torento 21/04/2018 Devin
“ What a fantastic girl! Lovely in ever respect. A lovely smile, a lovely face, a lovely and terribly sexy body. A passionate lover, an enchanting companion, direct, simple, natural and clever young woman. Tender and blessed by an uncommon sense of humor. Ideally I would recommend longer meetings because she is deserves to be known as a person. Be gallant with her and your reward will be moments of heaven. One of the best meeting since a long time. I will certainly want to see her again and again. „
Nice 21/04/2018 KARINA
“ I met this leggy girl twice, she has incridible legs like a statue with superfine booty curves. she has victorias secret model figure... on the other hand she is so cool but easy to talk. make your fantasy come true and visit her soon!!! Vaiting you again in Brussels.. come back!!! „
Morgan 21/04/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Eva is a real angel to spend time with. Her English is not very good but she does every other thing perfectly that you will feel like a prince with her. She is fresh and new in the job but she knows her job. I was satisfied with our meeting and i will repeat it. I recommend her. See you love. kiss „
Mert 07/04/2018 Eva Sexy
“ it was my first time in Brussels, i was alone, i needed a girl, i found in this site , the amazing Eva )) when Eva open the door and i saw here in lingerie, i not believe my eyes, it was in heaven )) she is fantastic all my two hours, very kind, smart, and also in sex, she accept all my fantasie, i was like a king, two hours with her it's not enough, i must see her the next month, thank's baby  „
Mikus 07/04/2018 JULIA
“ She's a nice girl who tries hard to make you happy. Also giving very good massage after the sex. She cares for you, dries you gently after the shower. Giving good blow-job, a passionate girl who deserves a good treat. Thank you dear!  „
Andre Weiland 07/04/2018 JULIA
“ nice to meet her.she was so kind and sexy. it was very nice to have conversation wit her. İ think certanly she came from heaven. thank you very much:. „
Mikos 07/04/2018 KARINA
“ I met yesterday her at 18.00 She is an incredible girl. I felt like I knew her for the entire life and, after meeting her, I can't imagine my life without her. She's incredibly sweet, merry, friendly and lovely.. I can say I never ever met any girl like her before in my entire life. I'm not going to share what we did in details becasue I want to keep it for me only but - again - I can swear I never ever lived such an experience with no one else in my whole life. She's as beautiful as she looks in the photo or.. better said .. She's much better in real. No photo can give the feeling of being with such a dream's pricess. Beautiful and shining smile, happy eyes, beutiful hairs, amazing vanilla smell have hypnotized me quite immediately. If I really have to say.. I was reluctant if i had to post this review or not becasue I'm really very jealous of sharing such a pearl with others.. but she deserves every happiness so I'm doing it.. „
brussels 07/04/2018 Devin
“ This girl is brutal ... if You wann iT SEX addictid she is for sur .. she is different kind of story ! Have to experience this kind of women .. always in for party Great BODY .. Amazing ass .. delicious pussy Go on go on. im addicted .. „
Client 07/04/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Eva a is a real model girl. she is very beautiful and had a perfect body with amazing tits! she is well-educated and time with her is very good because she is very intelligente and sociable person.in the bed she becomes to a devil... she speaks very fluently english and i m sure u have only good memmories from her...very ambitious girl i hope she had a brilliant career... thanks Eva i enjoy time with you... „
kit 31/03/2018 Devin
“ Wow super sexy hot baby!Better than the photo. I spend one hour with her and I want more. Her blowjob is from another planet! Perfect body! Amazing ass! Natural tits!!! True fantasie!!!!!!!!!! I will meet you again baby. Strongly recommended! „
bodiroga 31/03/2018 KARINA
“ How can I describe her? She was amazing. She is so elegant and beautiful. During sex, it contracts inside of me so much that it is impossible to restrain myself from pleasure. She wants again and again. I already miss you hungry tigress. I'll see you soon. „
Escort lover 31/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ WOW. What a beauty. Way better than her photos. They just don't do her justice. Perfect sexy body we had a great after. Looking forward to my next visit. Treat her well and she will make you feel like a King. Thanks … „
sol 31/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ very beautiful girl, photo are 100% real. English very good with some Spanish. Not really a professional, but does it for money. Very pleasant moments. To recommend. „
Allan 31/03/2018 Devin
“ What can i say about this angel. 200% better than her photos and that mesmerizing smile... Real girl with a fantastic attitude, very kind and helpfull, sweet and beautiful. Best 60 minutes i had. P.S. : Sorry if i was a bit difficult. I hope that we will have the appropriate fun next time! „
t.o. 28/03/2018 KARINA
“ One word will say it all. SPECIAL. Do not miss the opportunity to visit this lady. This is Hollywood stuff. Welcoming and very friendly. Takes a genuine interest in you. Please treat with respect as that is what her offers. Thank you for making this week much better than expected baby… Hope to see you again „
Imant 28/03/2018 Devin
“ She was just amazing. Never met such a beautiful girl in Brussels very sexy beautiful body her boobs was big i wanted to eat them. And her pussy very soft and beautiful. I called her at 1 oclock in the morning and she had no problem to meet for 15 mins. Shes the best „
Niko 28/03/2018 DASHA
“ Wow what an amazing women! Very nice and professional and her beauty is just amazing! I enjoyed every min with her! I will definitely come back to see her. Make sure you treat her nice and she will be the best time ever!! Thank you again! „
Andreas 28/03/2018 JULIA
“ my sweet baby...real treasure.we will go to maldives!!!!you and i !!!!!no words.just the best of the best.once more perfect at everything...you are my girl. „
Tommy 28/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ We started with some touching and kissing. Her nipples got hard which turned me on very much. She continued with a blowjob that is one of the best I had. Nice rythm, using hands when needed and going as deep as she could. After the blowjob she jumped on me where I could enjoy the view of her incredible body. My one main issue was the she was hurting a lot. I have a pretty thick dick and it was obvious that she was suffering at times, so i tried to be gentle with her. I told her to tell me if she hurts and try other positions. She kept on trying to satisfy me and never pushed me away. We changed a couple of positions with one of the best being in front of the mirror while standing up on her high heels. The view of her ass is incredible. „
Vadin 28/03/2018 KARINA
“ gorgeous girl. Her body is unbelievable. She is very fit, has amazing skin, great boobs and has an ass out of this world. She has a very sexy face with lips to kiss. She was ok with everything I asked, she was tender and kissed a lot which is very important to me. „
tony 25/03/2018 Milana
“ Fake picture! Girl on the picture is popular model decade or two ago Alley Bagget „
Michael Poliadi 20/03/2018 KARINA
“ This is so sweet and nice girl, much better then on the pictures...minimum booking is usually 30 min..She has one of the most beutifull faces in bussiness, big lips and her blowjob is so good, she is doing it pleasure and i really love it. Sex is great and i just dont have enough words for her how great she is.. „
Valentin 20/03/2018 DASHA
“ Dasha is an absolutely perfect escort. She has a very positive, cheerful and caring personality, she fullfiled every wish I had, she looks great and provides an incredible GFE service. The sex and time with her was incredible and I hope I will be able to book her again. „
Nickos 20/03/2018 Devin
“ She is a classy girl - high intelligent - perfect english - elegant dressed. At first she is a little bit reserved but after we build up trust to each other - she is a very erotic woman. Sex was great - everything was protected. 10 points! „
Tim 20/03/2018 Devin
“ i really like to see her again and i will nice person cute girl willing to do anything and great manners good communication , natural body nice breast !!! „
Andrey 20/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ This is the third time I meet Eva, as she is extremely pretty, sweet, always smiling, and has a very pleasant conversation (she speaks a good English). The reservation is very simple, 1 or 2 h in advance. After my workday Eva met me at my hotel, and gives me a wonderful gift. She is always pleasantly clothed : sexy or classy, as I wished. I love her pretty face and her wonderful body. For sex she is an expert. In two hours we chain different positions, and it gives me all the fun I want. Thx a lot Eva. will see soon „
Michael 20/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ I do not know yet if I saw an angel or a goddess ... but clearly for 2 hours I was in heaven ... At least, I wish it to be like this ... Eva is astonishingly beautiful: sweet face, perfect body. Difficult to imagine prettiest woman than she is. In bed, she is THE perfection: sensual, active, always taking care about you Very "classy", funny and intelligent, she has nice conversation, and make you quickly at ease. I spent 2 hours with her, but imagine easily to spend longer time with her. Once you have tested paradise, something keep on going in your mind : "I want to see her again... as soon as possible" Thanks a lot Eva, we will see soon. Kiss. Michael. „
ed 19/03/2018 DASHA
“ She is fantastic! Meeting ladies like her is what we all hope when meeting someone we haven't seen before. I am beating myself up for not doing this earlier. She is definitely amazing! „
HASAN 19/03/2018 KARINA
“ Met her again, and now for two hours. She surely didn’t disappoint; as beautiful as I had remembered, so passionate and she really wanted me to enjoy our time together as much as possible. Which I did. I’m definitely meeting her again, and again for two hours. That’s the minimum with her. „
like sex 19/03/2018 KARINA
“ She is definitely different from mainstream escorts, maybe not for everyones taste but if you like natural women she's amazing, more beautiful than I expected from the pics, with a fit body and beautiful natural tits, and she really knows what she's doing. She asked a lot of questions about what I like before the meeting to plan and prepare for best experience, and on our date she made sure I was comfortable being penetrated since it was my first time. Unbelievable sensations, she was so much fun and also warm and real and very nice to talk with, very GFE, you feel you are at home with your girlfriend. Will book again. „
MK. 19/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Eva is amazing girl. She is very symphatic,, smiling and hot :) Blowjob is very very good, English is very good so communacation is very easy. She is active for all the time. She is giving very good massage service. Hopefully i will meet again with her next time. Thank you darling. It was amazing 1 hour :) „
massimodutty 15/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ I read many reviews of her and decided to try. I came for 1 hour but stay longer. it’s the most sexy sensual elegant baby what i saw! We spent 2 unforgettable hours together from sweetest time till crazy passion and sex! Thanks beauty! „
Ficker 15/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ I have no words to describe this girl.i will say only that shes a special and beautiful woman..and i hope to see her again..!!Eva thank you and c u..!! „
Savasc 15/03/2018 LOREEN
“ This young lady is gorgeous! She is charming, amusing, educated, beautiful...I fell in love immediately! She is a fantastically wonderful woman and someone I would travel far to see again. Soon I hope! x „
hamdi 14/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ My date with Eva was a wonderful surprise. She is an honest, sweet and very sexy young women, with an open heart She was easy to connect with, and I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment she opened the door with her beautiful smile. She took control, and that was exactly what I needed tonight The photoshop is a bit overdone and not needed. She's way more beautiful than those pictures. Thank you Eva for spoiling me „
Peter 14/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Eva is amazing, no other words to describe her. She looks as sweet and beautiful as her photos. She is funny, charming, intelligent, incredible in bed, enthusiastic and has a great sexy body and the most beautiful smile and eyes. I give her ten out of ten possible. Thank you dear Eva hope see you again. „
Mark 14/03/2018 Layma
“ thank you for nice time , see you dear layma, miss you my queen „
Anton 13/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ very beautiful body, nice service, i like so much time toogether with you baby , hope meet you second time on next week  „
Robert 13/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Fantastic real girl ! very beautiful aces ! thnk you for perfect time ! see you again, mny kises ! Robert „
Alex2 28/02/2018 Charlotte Darcey
“ She has no peer. Kind, smart, cute, absolutely wild, enthusiastic. Always an honour to be on her side.  „
Jack 18/02/2018 Erika
“ Your service please „
Quentin 23/01/2018 Charlotte Darcey
“ I saw her yesterday, she is a beautiful women, attractive and really nice, the hour passed so quickly I didn't want to left I was so sad I can't explain what happend it was just magical, I'm smiling while writing this words and my thought are shining like stars during a dark night. I would recomend her if I didn't want to keep it for myself :)  „
John 21/12/2017 BRYTTA
“ Called several times in different days to have an meting with the queen of sodomie. She never answered. I don't recommend waisting your time. „
barne 26/10/2017 Anka Copenhagen
“ fake! „
Bil 10/10/2017 JULIA
“ Fantastic girl! „
Mr.Style 15/04/2017 Anisia
“ Yes this has to be fake that is porn star Emma Mae and she just told me she isn't in belgium and she isn't happy some girl is using her photos  „
John 15/04/2017 Anisia
“ Fake. This is actress Emma Mae. „
Mario 21/03/2017 Milana
“ Fake pictures = Alley Bennett „
Marc 20/03/2017 Anais
“ Visit her site she is gorgeous!!!! „
Anais 16/03/2017 Alex
“ Cher Mademoiselle bonjour, Il me plairait, que vous soyez un plus créative et, que vous rédigiez le texte de votre annonce vous-même, sans copier-coller le mien !!! Sensuellement Anaïs  „
Marc 15/03/2017 Charlotte Darcey
“ Is this girl still receiving in Brussels? „
Oliver 13/03/2017 Milena Cavalli
“ She makes you feel like the only one and she is always ready to please you with her beautifull laugh and good humor. Hurry to meet you again Milena „
Adrian 03/03/2017 Angelaa
“ This phone number doesn't exists. „
Mario 10/02/2017 viki
“ Someone experience with this Girl? „
thomas 11/11/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ as many profiles on this site this one is fake also; i have booked many girls, most are fake,and many of them pretend to be independent, but that's a lie; it's very easy to check, just call the girl on the phonenumber, when you are arrived,you used to book, and you will see that she is not answering any phonecall . honnestly i had a lot of ugly girls, but sometimes you can find a nice one; „
John 24/10/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ I confirme fake pictures poor english and she is not danish sweedish or canadian like she say but russian. but she is cut and sympathetic. just difficult to cominicat if you dont speak russian. „
Johan 04/10/2016 Madina real GFE
“ Very friendly and beautiful woman. Her fake tits are a big too big which does not look good on her. Onl blowjob... no other service provide. ... pity  „
no name 25/09/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ beware of fake picture „
kailas 08/09/2016 Stella
“ looking good fair,nice cute „
Ryan, Antwerp 05/01/2016 ALEXIA
“ Hi It is for sure one of the best meeting with an escort. She is adorable very sexy her body is a spectacular art masterpiece and you can't stop holding her. One word : Perfect. Ciao  „
Alfie 05/01/2016 ALEXIA
“ Alexia is a goddess, treat her well and she will take you directly to heaven, sweet, intuitive, refined and with endless enthusiasm she will take you to a level, until then you only dreamed of in your wildest dreams. After meeting her you will know why this site is called Divine. Thanks A, once again you brought me a marvelous evening, Kisses A „
sylvio 05/01/2016 kamagracialisviagra
“ best quality  „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ I'm very hot and I want good time with you  „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ I'm very hot and I want very good time with you. „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ Bruxxel „
George 12/10/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ It was a beautiful experience with a beautiful woman. She is a real gem. It is an opportunity you must not miss.  „
Alex 26/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ She is just perfect. Much better than you can expect. A real good moment and great meeting. She like sex and give you fun. Juste one feeling, have an other meeting. „
the dragon 20/09/2015 Katrin
“ meet her for the second time perfect body and perfect gfe services take care of you kat you are peefect  „
George 20/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ She is exactly what you expect from the ad - charming, elegant and attractive. I have some spent very enjoyable time with her and look forward to seeing her again.  „
Alex 16/09/2015 Stella
“ very nice „
Alexander G 09/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ 10/10 experience with Charlotte. Exquisite eyes and body; sexy, sensual and smart. The best escort experience of my life by quite some margin (and I have had plenty of experiences). I almost do not want to share Charlotte. Absolutely you must sample this delight of a girl. „
Ettore 07/09/2015 ALEXIA
“ I really had a wonderful time with the lovely Alexandra - very relaxed though interesting social get-together - and very exciting (well - satisfying..:)) fun behind closed doors. Alexandra is not only VERY BEAUTIFUL and sexy-chic, but as well very easy-going and interested young lady, 100% focused on the date and even reading my wishes from my eyes... Overall, great evening, night and morning - and perfect organisation!"  „
HappyGuy 07/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ What a fun person to talk with, hang out with, and have a wonderful experience with :) „
Richter 07/09/2015 ALEXIA
“ I spent a lot of time looking for someone with experience & knowledge, but also beauty and style. But it is this very combination - a beautiful elegant woman who can play out fetish role-play fantasies… The actual "game" I won’t describe because this is too personal even for a format like this. Suffice it to say, she took my fantasies seriously, and expanded them in a gentle, knowing and decisive manner. Don’t be mistaken, she knows her stuff and can be very elaborate, but as for the details - you just got to try it yourself ! Évaluation: She is a stunning beauty, sensual, well dressed, very cute smile! We had two wonderful days together. Very pleasant company outside the room, well versed for discussions on most topics and enjoys getting her views across. Fairly, opinionated but that brings out her charm, even if you disagree with her. Dinner was enjoyable with her, as she is a good listener and enjoys good food and wine. Will definitely meet her again. „
Christopher 07/09/2015 Monika Sweet
“ She is the best there is. Just too good. Learns what you want and then gives it to you like there is no tomorrow. Hope to see her again soon! „
absa 16/08/2015 karolina
“ hi kissing my beautifull soel tanleau, but i have bad luck still to not be abale meet you a good news for all from tonight as desition of amnesty internal all are independit lady. „
nicolas 13/08/2015 Diana
“ Diana was sweet, soft, silky & sexy. Many thanks pretty flower from the East. Hope you enjoy the chocolates.  „
fick 13/08/2015 ALEXIA
“ verry nice girl.. good GFE...good hygiëne...in one word you must try her!!!! go bakc that's for shore.... „
absa 13/08/2015 karolina
“ relly super model star as lady wish find time to meet u by brespect „