Reviews

Elegant 29/04/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Belle et détendue. Elle a tout pour plaire meme son accent avec un anglais loin d'etre parfait. Superbe moment à renouveller „
Kofr 21/04/2018 ELLA
“ Ella and Ilona 2 lovely and very beautiful girls with more than perfect bodies. They are very young and tight. They always smile and try to make their best. the only downside is they talk too much with each other. But overall they are recomended. „
Morgan 21/04/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Eva is a real angel to spend time with. Her English is not very good but she does every other thing perfectly that you will feel like a prince with her. She is fresh and new in the job but she knows her job. I was satisfied with our meeting and i will repeat it. I recommend her. See you love. kiss „
Mert 07/04/2018 Eva Sexy
“ it was my first time in Brussels, i was alone, i needed a girl, i found in this site , the amazing Eva )) when Eva open the door and i saw here in lingerie, i not believe my eyes, it was in heaven )) she is fantastic all my two hours, very kind, smart, and also in sex, she accept all my fantasie, i was like a king, two hours with her it's not enough, i must see her the next month, thank's baby  „
“ Byoutiful girl very cute nice eyes and good heart. She make you happy and never want to leave only stay with her. She has fresh face nice feet and sweet hands. Perfect attitude. Xoxo „
Client 07/04/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Eva a is a real model girl. she is very beautiful and had a perfect body with amazing tits! she is well-educated and time with her is very good because she is very intelligente and sociable person.in the bed she becomes to a devil... she speaks very fluently english and i m sure u have only good memmories from her...very ambitious girl i hope she had a brilliant career... thanks Eva i enjoy time with you... „
Escort lover 31/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ WOW. What a beauty. Way better than her photos. They just don't do her justice. Perfect sexy body we had a great after. Looking forward to my next visit. Treat her well and she will make you feel like a King. Thanks … „
sol 31/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ very beautiful girl, photo are 100% real. English very good with some Spanish. Not really a professional, but does it for money. Very pleasant moments. To recommend. „
Tommy 28/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ We started with some touching and kissing. Her nipples got hard which turned me on very much. She continued with a blowjob that is one of the best I had. Nice rythm, using hands when needed and going as deep as she could. After the blowjob she jumped on me where I could enjoy the view of her incredible body. My one main issue was the she was hurting a lot. I have a pretty thick dick and it was obvious that she was suffering at times, so i tried to be gentle with her. I told her to tell me if she hurts and try other positions. She kept on trying to satisfy me and never pushed me away. We changed a couple of positions with one of the best being in front of the mirror while standing up on her high heels. The view of her ass is incredible. „
tony 25/03/2018 Milana
“ Fake picture! Girl on the picture is popular model decade or two ago Alley Bagget „
ficker 20/03/2018 taya
“ It was very pleasant for me to meet this baby. She was very friendly, fun and attentive... First class sex in every position. She loves what she does. After those hours of stressful work I was able to get such a relax...) „
“ she is really sex girl. i really appriciate her service. wink Sex in different positions, Oral without condom, Kissing with tongue, Cum on body, 69 position, Masturbation, Striptease, Foot fetish, Cum in face, Erotic massage, Cum in mouth, Anal . My title is now relevant. Her youth makes her like a closed shell, but once you open it you find inside a pearl. As her confidence grows she will prove a super woman that you would feel hounoured to have met her. „
Daniel 20/03/2018 Tereza
“ She is very cool, very sexy, totally hot, and one fun girl. If she comes to you, she'll dress sexy, but won't look like a WL walking up to your door. She'll change into one of her many naughty,sexy, slutty outfits once she's there though. she will get you hot & hard. She loves a good fuck in many positions. Then there's her huge, beautiful tits. She likes them grabbed and pinched. She also loves to use the toys and play, play, play ! she is a great provider and you will have mega fun !wink „
JOEJOE 20/03/2018 Tereza
“ This hot blonde just keeps knocking me out! She is the absolute utmost in providers. She makes me think I've died and gone to heaven and what a wonderful heaven it is with her! She provides so many types of services, and a whole lota services you haven't even dreamt of yet. Her best skills and assets are her abilities to adapt to just about any situation and to handle whatever needs you might have. I would see this escort again and I will see this escort again.. very soon I hope! My experiences with her have been nothing but sublime. „
Andrey 20/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ This is the third time I meet Eva, as she is extremely pretty, sweet, always smiling, and has a very pleasant conversation (she speaks a good English). The reservation is very simple, 1 or 2 h in advance. After my workday Eva met me at my hotel, and gives me a wonderful gift. She is always pleasantly clothed : sexy or classy, as I wished. I love her pretty face and her wonderful body. For sex she is an expert. In two hours we chain different positions, and it gives me all the fun I want. Thx a lot Eva. will see soon „
Michael 20/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ I do not know yet if I saw an angel or a goddess ... but clearly for 2 hours I was in heaven ... At least, I wish it to be like this ... Eva is astonishingly beautiful: sweet face, perfect body. Difficult to imagine prettiest woman than she is. In bed, she is THE perfection: sensual, active, always taking care about you Very "classy", funny and intelligent, she has nice conversation, and make you quickly at ease. I spent 2 hours with her, but imagine easily to spend longer time with her. Once you have tested paradise, something keep on going in your mind : "I want to see her again... as soon as possible" Thanks a lot Eva, we will see soon. Kiss. Michael. „
Fredriktuss 19/03/2018 Tereza
“ It took me a few weeks to finally book an appointment with her. She seemed to offer all that I was looking for, not least the pegging and I got the feeling after reading her description that she would be a good bet. We met for an hour and what an amazing hour! She is so beautiful and sexy and she did everything I hoped she would do, and she did it so well. She is so passionate that it is impossible not to enjoy the time with her. I have already planned our next meeting and cannot wait to see her again. „
MK. 19/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Eva is amazing girl. She is very symphatic,, smiling and hot :) Blowjob is very very good, English is very good so communacation is very easy. She is active for all the time. She is giving very good massage service. Hopefully i will meet again with her next time. Thank you darling. It was amazing 1 hour :) „
massimodutty 15/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ I read many reviews of her and decided to try. I came for 1 hour but stay longer. it’s the most sexy sensual elegant baby what i saw! We spent 2 unforgettable hours together from sweetest time till crazy passion and sex! Thanks beauty! „
Ficker 15/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ I have no words to describe this girl.i will say only that shes a special and beautiful woman..and i hope to see her again..!!Eva thank you and c u..!! „
hamdi 14/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ My date with Eva was a wonderful surprise. She is an honest, sweet and very sexy young women, with an open heart She was easy to connect with, and I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment she opened the door with her beautiful smile. She took control, and that was exactly what I needed tonight The photoshop is a bit overdone and not needed. She's way more beautiful than those pictures. Thank you Eva for spoiling me „
Peter 14/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Eva is amazing, no other words to describe her. She looks as sweet and beautiful as her photos. She is funny, charming, intelligent, incredible in bed, enthusiastic and has a great sexy body and the most beautiful smile and eyes. I give her ten out of ten possible. Thank you dear Eva hope see you again. „
Anton 13/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ very beautiful body, nice service, i like so much time toogether with you baby , hope meet you second time on next week  „
Robert 13/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Fantastic real girl ! very beautiful aces ! thnk you for perfect time ! see you again, mny kises ! Robert „
Alex2 28/02/2018 Charlotte Darcey
“ She has no peer. Kind, smart, cute, absolutely wild, enthusiastic. Always an honour to be on her side.  „
Jack 18/02/2018 Erika
“ Your service please „
Quentin 23/01/2018 Charlotte Darcey
“ I saw her yesterday, she is a beautiful women, attractive and really nice, the hour passed so quickly I didn't want to left I was so sad I can't explain what happend it was just magical, I'm smiling while writing this words and my thought are shining like stars during a dark night. I would recomend her if I didn't want to keep it for myself :)  „
barne 26/10/2017 Anka Copenhagen
“ fake! „
Bil 10/10/2017 JULIA
“ Fantastic girl! „
Mr.Style 15/04/2017 Anisia
“ Yes this has to be fake that is porn star Emma Mae and she just told me she isn't in belgium and she isn't happy some girl is using her photos  „
John 15/04/2017 Anisia
“ Fake. This is actress Emma Mae. „
Mario 21/03/2017 Milana
“ Fake pictures = Alley Bennett „
Marc 20/03/2017 Anais
“ Visit her site she is gorgeous!!!! „
Anais 16/03/2017 Alex
“ Cher Mademoiselle bonjour, Il me plairait, que vous soyez un plus créative et, que vous rédigiez le texte de votre annonce vous-même, sans copier-coller le mien !!! Sensuellement Anaïs  „
Marc 15/03/2017 Charlotte Darcey
“ Is this girl still receiving in Brussels? „
Oliver 13/03/2017 Milena Cavalli
“ She makes you feel like the only one and she is always ready to please you with her beautifull laugh and good humor. Hurry to meet you again Milena „
Adrian 03/03/2017 Angelaa
“ This phone number doesn't exists. „
Mario 10/02/2017 viki
“ Someone experience with this Girl? „
thomas 11/11/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ as many profiles on this site this one is fake also; i have booked many girls, most are fake,and many of them pretend to be independent, but that's a lie; it's very easy to check, just call the girl on the phonenumber, when you are arrived,you used to book, and you will see that she is not answering any phonecall . honnestly i had a lot of ugly girls, but sometimes you can find a nice one; „
John 24/10/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ I confirme fake pictures poor english and she is not danish sweedish or canadian like she say but russian. but she is cut and sympathetic. just difficult to cominicat if you dont speak russian. „
Johan 04/10/2016 Madina real GFE
“ Very friendly and beautiful woman. Her fake tits are a big too big which does not look good on her. Onl blowjob... no other service provide. ... pity  „
no name 25/09/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ beware of fake picture „
kailas 08/09/2016 Stella
“ looking good fair,nice cute „
Ryan, Antwerp 05/01/2016 ALEXIA
“ Hi It is for sure one of the best meeting with an escort. She is adorable very sexy her body is a spectacular art masterpiece and you can't stop holding her. One word : Perfect. Ciao  „
Alfie 05/01/2016 ALEXIA
“ Alexia is a goddess, treat her well and she will take you directly to heaven, sweet, intuitive, refined and with endless enthusiasm she will take you to a level, until then you only dreamed of in your wildest dreams. After meeting her you will know why this site is called Divine. Thanks A, once again you brought me a marvelous evening, Kisses A „
sylvio 05/01/2016 kamagracialisviagra
“ best quality  „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ I'm very hot and I want good time with you  „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ I'm very hot and I want very good time with you. „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ Bruxxel „
George 12/10/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ It was a beautiful experience with a beautiful woman. She is a real gem. It is an opportunity you must not miss.  „
Alex 26/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ She is just perfect. Much better than you can expect. A real good moment and great meeting. She like sex and give you fun. Juste one feeling, have an other meeting. „
the dragon 20/09/2015 Katrin
“ meet her for the second time perfect body and perfect gfe services take care of you kat you are peefect  „
George 20/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ She is exactly what you expect from the ad - charming, elegant and attractive. I have some spent very enjoyable time with her and look forward to seeing her again.  „
Alex 16/09/2015 Stella
“ very nice „
Alexander G 09/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ 10/10 experience with Charlotte. Exquisite eyes and body; sexy, sensual and smart. The best escort experience of my life by quite some margin (and I have had plenty of experiences). I almost do not want to share Charlotte. Absolutely you must sample this delight of a girl. „
Ettore 07/09/2015 ALEXIA
“ I really had a wonderful time with the lovely Alexandra - very relaxed though interesting social get-together - and very exciting (well - satisfying..:)) fun behind closed doors. Alexandra is not only VERY BEAUTIFUL and sexy-chic, but as well very easy-going and interested young lady, 100% focused on the date and even reading my wishes from my eyes... Overall, great evening, night and morning - and perfect organisation!"  „
HappyGuy 07/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ What a fun person to talk with, hang out with, and have a wonderful experience with :) „
Richter 07/09/2015 ALEXIA
“ I spent a lot of time looking for someone with experience & knowledge, but also beauty and style. But it is this very combination - a beautiful elegant woman who can play out fetish role-play fantasies… The actual "game" I won’t describe because this is too personal even for a format like this. Suffice it to say, she took my fantasies seriously, and expanded them in a gentle, knowing and decisive manner. Don’t be mistaken, she knows her stuff and can be very elaborate, but as for the details - you just got to try it yourself ! Évaluation: She is a stunning beauty, sensual, well dressed, very cute smile! We had two wonderful days together. Very pleasant company outside the room, well versed for discussions on most topics and enjoys getting her views across. Fairly, opinionated but that brings out her charm, even if you disagree with her. Dinner was enjoyable with her, as she is a good listener and enjoys good food and wine. Will definitely meet her again. „
Christopher 07/09/2015 Monika Sweet
“ She is the best there is. Just too good. Learns what you want and then gives it to you like there is no tomorrow. Hope to see her again soon! „
absa 16/08/2015 karolina
“ hi kissing my beautifull soel tanleau, but i have bad luck still to not be abale meet you a good news for all from tonight as desition of amnesty internal all are independit lady. „
nicolas 13/08/2015 Diana
“ Diana was sweet, soft, silky & sexy. Many thanks pretty flower from the East. Hope you enjoy the chocolates.  „
fick 13/08/2015 ALEXIA
“ verry nice girl.. good GFE...good hygiëne...in one word you must try her!!!! go bakc that's for shore.... „
absa 13/08/2015 karolina
“ relly super model star as lady wish find time to meet u by brespect „