ficker 20/03/2018 taya
“ It was very pleasant for me to meet this baby. She was very friendly, fun and attentive... First class sex in every position. She loves what she does. After those hours of stressful work I was able to get such a relax...) „
Eshan 20/03/2018 GIZELLE
“ best escort i never see, very sexy vey hot with her biiiiiiiiiiiig assssss very sexy who she like anal sex, best escort in brussels, must meet all guys who want a perfection thank's „
Sol 20/03/2018 CARLA
“ she is really sex girl. i really appriciate her service. wink Sex in different positions, Oral without condom, Kissing with tongue, Cum on body, 69 position, Masturbation, Striptease, Foot fetish, Cum in face, Erotic massage, Cum in mouth, Anal . My title is now relevant. Her youth makes her like a closed shell, but once you open it you find inside a pearl. As her confidence grows she will prove a super woman that you would feel hounoured to have met her. „
Daniel 20/03/2018 Tereza
“ She is very cool, very sexy, totally hot, and one fun girl. If she comes to you, she'll dress sexy, but won't look like a WL walking up to your door. She'll change into one of her many naughty,sexy, slutty outfits once she's there though. she will get you hot & hard. She loves a good fuck in many positions. Then there's her huge, beautiful tits. She likes them grabbed and pinched. She also loves to use the toys and play, play, play ! she is a great provider and you will have mega fun !wink „
JOEJOE 20/03/2018 Tereza
“ This hot blonde just keeps knocking me out! She is the absolute utmost in providers. She makes me think I've died and gone to heaven and what a wonderful heaven it is with her! She provides so many types of services, and a whole lota services you haven't even dreamt of yet. Her best skills and assets are her abilities to adapt to just about any situation and to handle whatever needs you might have. I would see this escort again and I will see this escort again.. very soon I hope! My experiences with her have been nothing but sublime. „
Michael Poliadi 20/03/2018 KARINA
“ This is so sweet and nice girl, much better then on the pictures...minimum booking is usually 30 min..She has one of the most beutifull faces in bussiness, big lips and her blowjob is so good, she is doing it pleasure and i really love it. Sex is great and i just dont have enough words for her how great she is.. „
Valentin 20/03/2018 DASHA
“ Dasha is an absolutely perfect escort. She has a very positive, cheerful and caring personality, she fullfiled every wish I had, she looks great and provides an incredible GFE service. The sex and time with her was incredible and I hope I will be able to book her again. „
Alen 20/03/2018 Faina
“ A very horny date with her. She meets me after hard business day in brussels. She looks fantastic, much better like in this pictures :-) A great very wet blowjob and she swallows with a big smile in her face all of my cum - perfect start ;-) After some smalltalk again short blowjob and hot sex.. I think it will be difficult to find some better girl - i love her:-) For sure i will meet you again:-) thanks for all... „
Rizo 20/03/2018 Faina
“ A wonderfull surprise. I was expecting the habitual Photoshop number and in fact she is much better than in the photos. A real "bijou". One of the best pair of tits that I've seen the last years. Excellent company Certainly to be repeatedsmile „
Nickos 20/03/2018 Devin
“ She is a classy girl - high intelligent - perfect english - elegant dressed. At first she is a little bit reserved but after we build up trust to each other - she is a very erotic woman. Sex was great - everything was protected. 10 points! „
Tim 20/03/2018 Devin
“ i really like to see her again and i will nice person cute girl willing to do anything and great manners good communication , natural body nice breast !!! „
Andrey 20/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ This is the third time I meet Eva, as she is extremely pretty, sweet, always smiling, and has a very pleasant conversation (she speaks a good English). The reservation is very simple, 1 or 2 h in advance. After my workday Eva met me at my hotel, and gives me a wonderful gift. She is always pleasantly clothed : sexy or classy, as I wished. I love her pretty face and her wonderful body. For sex she is an expert. In two hours we chain different positions, and it gives me all the fun I want. Thx a lot Eva. will see soon „
Michael 20/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ I do not know yet if I saw an angel or a goddess ... but clearly for 2 hours I was in heaven ... At least, I wish it to be like this ... Eva is astonishingly beautiful: sweet face, perfect body. Difficult to imagine prettiest woman than she is. In bed, she is THE perfection: sensual, active, always taking care about you Very "classy", funny and intelligent, she has nice conversation, and make you quickly at ease. I spent 2 hours with her, but imagine easily to spend longer time with her. Once you have tested paradise, something keep on going in your mind : "I want to see her again... as soon as possible" Thanks a lot Eva, we will see soon. Kiss. Michael. „
ed 19/03/2018 DASHA
“ She is fantastic! Meeting ladies like her is what we all hope when meeting someone we haven't seen before. I am beating myself up for not doing this earlier. She is definitely amazing! „
Fredriktuss 19/03/2018 Tereza
“ It took me a few weeks to finally book an appointment with her. She seemed to offer all that I was looking for, not least the pegging and I got the feeling after reading her description that she would be a good bet. We met for an hour and what an amazing hour! She is so beautiful and sexy and she did everything I hoped she would do, and she did it so well. She is so passionate that it is impossible not to enjoy the time with her. I have already planned our next meeting and cannot wait to see her again. „
HASAN 19/03/2018 KARINA
“ Met her again, and now for two hours. She surely didn’t disappoint; as beautiful as I had remembered, so passionate and she really wanted me to enjoy our time together as much as possible. Which I did. I’m definitely meeting her again, and again for two hours. That’s the minimum with her. „
like sex 19/03/2018 KARINA
“ She is definitely different from mainstream escorts, maybe not for everyones taste but if you like natural women she's amazing, more beautiful than I expected from the pics, with a fit body and beautiful natural tits, and she really knows what she's doing. She asked a lot of questions about what I like before the meeting to plan and prepare for best experience, and on our date she made sure I was comfortable being penetrated since it was my first time. Unbelievable sensations, she was so much fun and also warm and real and very nice to talk with, very GFE, you feel you are at home with your girlfriend. Will book again. „
sex 19/03/2018 INESSA
“ Pour les détails, elle a de très beau seins que j'ai pris plaisir à embrasser et mordiller. Super 69, elle suce comme une reine et son minou, hummm !!! Juteux et délicieux !! Une découverte rapide et puis passage rapide aux massages qui ont été très bons et jouissifs car Valerie veut vraiment donner du plaisir à son hôte. Une fellation gorge profonde avec CIM pour conclure. Un grand moment de plaisir avec elle. Très belle fille ! Un de mes meilleurs souvenirs.. Corps parfais, beau visage, intelligente. Avec des yeux d’un verts perçant et un sourire charmant, bonne humeur constante. Parfois douce, parfois sauvage pendant le sex rour dépend de se que vous lui demandez,elle est très ouverte et attentive à vos besoins. La rencontre fut trés GFE avec des caresses trés douces... Oh que oui... Pour le service elle est très docile, toujours à l’écoute... Bonne technique pour la “BJ”, très active, fait son possible pour vous satisfaire... Sensation très agréable... Merci „
MK. 19/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Eva is amazing girl. She is very symphatic,, smiling and hot :) Blowjob is very very good, English is very good so communacation is very easy. She is active for all the time. She is giving very good massage service. Hopefully i will meet again with her next time. Thank you darling. It was amazing 1 hour :) „
koen 19/03/2018 MILENA
“ I meet Milena when ever she comes to Brussels and I can ensure you that she provides the best GFE available according to my experience despite this that can be relevant she is also very clean ( Something you should consider if you care about yourself ) and very friendly that in combination With her models looks will make your time Memorable !!! Milena thank you again for the wonderful time see you again soon ... „
Adrian 15/03/2018 Diana
“ My date with her was a wonderful surprise. She is an honest, sweet and very sexy young women, with an open heart She was easy to connect with, and I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment she opened the door with her beautiful smile. She took control, and that was exactly what I needed tonight The photoshop is a bit overdone and not needed. She's way more beautiful than those pictures. Thank you Vivienne for spoiling me „
Fred 15/03/2018 Teona
“ She is amazing, no other words to describe her. She looks as sweet and beautiful as her photos. She is funny, charming, intelligent, incredible in bed, enthusiastic and has a great sexy body and the most beautiful smile and eyes. I give her ten out of ten possible. Thank you dear hope see you again. „
massimodutty 15/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ I read many reviews of her and decided to try. I came for 1 hour but stay longer. it’s the most sexy sensual elegant baby what i saw! We spent 2 unforgettable hours together from sweetest time till crazy passion and sex! Thanks beauty! „
Fun 69 15/03/2018 MILENA
“ I saw Milena during her May trip and I have very good memories of our meeting. She said she was at her first tour but she gave me a perfect experience: She is either gifted for this business or she has a lot of experience :) She is an athlete and she has a very young and hard body. Beautiful face with brown eyes and nice lips, natural D boobs, nicely shaved, round ass and long legs. As soon as she came in my room she went on her knees to say "hi" to my little friend. We then moved to the bed for a 69 where she got quite wet. We started the match with her on top of me on a Reverse CowGirl which allowed me to enjoy her beautiful ass (not available). I then made her lie on her stomach because her legs are too long for me to do Doggy. I pumped her from behind while she was sucking the thumb of one hand and I was stimulating her with the other. She pushed her ass against me moving her hips very well which made me finish quite quickly. „
Ficker 15/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ I have no words to describe this girl.i will say only that shes a special and beautiful woman..and i hope to see her again..!!Eva thank you and c u..!! „
Savasc 15/03/2018 LOREEN
“ This young lady is gorgeous! She is charming, amusing, educated, beautiful...I fell in love immediately! She is a fantastically wonderful woman and someone I would travel far to see again. Soon I hope! x „
hamdi 14/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ My date with Eva was a wonderful surprise. She is an honest, sweet and very sexy young women, with an open heart She was easy to connect with, and I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment she opened the door with her beautiful smile. She took control, and that was exactly what I needed tonight The photoshop is a bit overdone and not needed. She's way more beautiful than those pictures. Thank you Eva for spoiling me „
Peter 14/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Eva is amazing, no other words to describe her. She looks as sweet and beautiful as her photos. She is funny, charming, intelligent, incredible in bed, enthusiastic and has a great sexy body and the most beautiful smile and eyes. I give her ten out of ten possible. Thank you dear Eva hope see you again. „
Mark 14/03/2018 Layma
“ thank you for nice time , see you dear layma, miss you my queen „
Anton 13/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ very beautiful body, nice service, i like so much time toogether with you baby , hope meet you second time on next week  „
Robert 13/03/2018 Eva Sexy
“ Fantastic real girl ! very beautiful aces ! thnk you for perfect time ! see you again, mny kises ! Robert „
Alex2 28/02/2018 Charlotte Darcey
“ She has no peer. Kind, smart, cute, absolutely wild, enthusiastic. Always an honour to be on her side.  „
Jack 18/02/2018 Erika
“ Your service please „
Quentin 23/01/2018 Charlotte Darcey
“ I saw her yesterday, she is a beautiful women, attractive and really nice, the hour passed so quickly I didn't want to left I was so sad I can't explain what happend it was just magical, I'm smiling while writing this words and my thought are shining like stars during a dark night. I would recomend her if I didn't want to keep it for myself :)  „
Viktor 20/01/2018 VERONIKA
“ Ahoj si veľmi sexi žena waau  „
Patrik 10/01/2018 MONIKASWEET
“ Une personnalité intéressante, une fille entière, pétillante et un peu fofolle comme je les aime. C'était ma 1ère fois... avec une escort et ce fût une surprenante rencontre. Elle est douce, sensuelle et attirante. J'étais nerveux mais le feeling que nous avons partagé m'a rapidement mis en confiance. Elle fait très bien l'amour, est généreuse, complice et embrasse fougueusement ou tendrement selon le rythme de l'échange. Ce fût un étrange mais très agréable moment de vie... Sa peau est douce et son regard profond et sincère, elle semble à la fois forte et fragile. J'ai aimé lui faire l'amour mais j'ai également apprécié notre conversation avant, après et même pendant l'acte. Bref une fille qu'on a envie de respecter, j'aurais aimé la rencontrer par hasard dans la vie de tous les jours... „
Alexs 10/01/2018 MONIKASWEET
“ Préliminaires au TOP...embrasse comme une petite amie, la fellation nature: Elle vous dorlote..léchage, gorge profonde, son regard le feeling passe c'est la récompense vous sera rendu au centuple, la meilleure courtisane (GFE) de la région Brussele , il n'y a pas mieux à ma connaissance  „
Dider 10/01/2018 MONIKASWEET
“  Toujours au TOP la meilleur escort de Brussels préliminaires tout en douceur puis plus fougueux fini..par un 69 par-fait...suivi d'une séance de câlins assez "dynamiques"...La Demoiselle est en super forme... .. „
Michael 10/01/2018 MONIKASWEET
“  Review: Monika arrived in my hotel exactly on time. She was dressed very elegant and classy. Sexy lingerie, stockings (as I asked for) high heels, discreet makeup. I was first quite nervous as I didn't have very good experience with escorts. Mostly very cold and mechanic sex encounters. And then she has surprised me absolutely. And then she kissed me..I rarely had an experience to make love to somebody so passionate, natural and hot! In bed she is a real devil. I love her way how she took control over everything what happened between us. She was up and down and again up. ....I was enjoying every minute and every position! After second time I was exhausted but she stayed with me hugging me till the time was over. Thank you Monika for great time „
John 21/12/2017 BRYTTA
“ Called several times in different days to have an meting with the queen of sodomie. She never answered. I don't recommend waisting your time. „
barne 26/10/2017 Anka Copenhagen
“ fake! „
Dan 10/10/2017 EMILIE
“ Baby you are Queen! „
Bil 10/10/2017 JULIA
“ Fantastic girl! „
Sid 10/10/2017 ROSANNA
“ Thank you baby, you make my day! „
Tom 10/10/2017 INESSA
“ Best girl! „
Tester 66 22/05/2017 VERONIKA
“ This girl will treat you right gentlemen. Full of energy and and enthusiastic with the skills to show you a good time. Hygiene is excellent. „
Mr.Style 15/04/2017 Anisia
“ Yes this has to be fake that is porn star Emma Mae and she just told me she isn't in belgium and she isn't happy some girl is using her photos  „
John 15/04/2017 Anisia
“ Fake. This is actress Emma Mae. „
Mario 21/03/2017 Milana
“ Fake pictures = Alley Bennett „
Marc 20/03/2017 Anais
“ Visit her site she is gorgeous!!!! „
Anais 16/03/2017 Alex
“ Cher Mademoiselle bonjour, Il me plairait, que vous soyez un plus créative et, que vous rédigiez le texte de votre annonce vous-même, sans copier-coller le mien !!! Sensuellement Anaïs  „
Marc 15/03/2017 Charlotte Darcey
“ Is this girl still receiving in Brussels? „
Oliver 13/03/2017 Milena Cavalli
“ She makes you feel like the only one and she is always ready to please you with her beautifull laugh and good humor. Hurry to meet you again Milena „
Adrian 03/03/2017 Angelaa
“ This phone number doesn't exists. „
Sodomieer 01/03/2017 VERONIKA
“ Best anal sex „
Mario 10/02/2017 viki
“ Someone experience with this Girl? „
thomas 11/11/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ as many profiles on this site this one is fake also; i have booked many girls, most are fake,and many of them pretend to be independent, but that's a lie; it's very easy to check, just call the girl on the phonenumber, when you are arrived,you used to book, and you will see that she is not answering any phonecall . honnestly i had a lot of ugly girls, but sometimes you can find a nice one; „
John 24/10/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ I confirme fake pictures poor english and she is not danish sweedish or canadian like she say but russian. but she is cut and sympathetic. just difficult to cominicat if you dont speak russian. „
Johan 04/10/2016 Madina real GFE
“ Very friendly and beautiful woman. Her fake tits are a big too big which does not look good on her. Onl blowjob... no other service provide. ... pity  „
no name 25/09/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ beware of fake picture „
kailas 08/09/2016 Stella
“ looking good fair,nice cute „
Ryan, Antwerp 05/01/2016 ALEXIA
“ Hi It is for sure one of the best meeting with an escort. She is adorable very sexy her body is a spectacular art masterpiece and you can't stop holding her. One word : Perfect. Ciao  „
Alfie 05/01/2016 ALEXIA
“ Alexia is a goddess, treat her well and she will take you directly to heaven, sweet, intuitive, refined and with endless enthusiasm she will take you to a level, until then you only dreamed of in your wildest dreams. After meeting her you will know why this site is called Divine. Thanks A, once again you brought me a marvelous evening, Kisses A „
sylvio 05/01/2016 kamagracialisviagra
“ best quality  „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ I'm very hot and I want good time with you  „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ I'm very hot and I want very good time with you. „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ Bruxxel „
George 12/10/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ It was a beautiful experience with a beautiful woman. She is a real gem. It is an opportunity you must not miss.  „
Alex 26/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ She is just perfect. Much better than you can expect. A real good moment and great meeting. She like sex and give you fun. Juste one feeling, have an other meeting. „
the dragon 20/09/2015 Katrin
“ meet her for the second time perfect body and perfect gfe services take care of you kat you are peefect  „
George 20/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ She is exactly what you expect from the ad - charming, elegant and attractive. I have some spent very enjoyable time with her and look forward to seeing her again.  „
Alex 16/09/2015 Stella
“ very nice „
Alexander G 09/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ 10/10 experience with Charlotte. Exquisite eyes and body; sexy, sensual and smart. The best escort experience of my life by quite some margin (and I have had plenty of experiences). I almost do not want to share Charlotte. Absolutely you must sample this delight of a girl. „
Ettore 07/09/2015 ALEXIA
“ I really had a wonderful time with the lovely Alexandra - very relaxed though interesting social get-together - and very exciting (well - satisfying..:)) fun behind closed doors. Alexandra is not only VERY BEAUTIFUL and sexy-chic, but as well very easy-going and interested young lady, 100% focused on the date and even reading my wishes from my eyes... Overall, great evening, night and morning - and perfect organisation!"  „
HappyGuy 07/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ What a fun person to talk with, hang out with, and have a wonderful experience with :) „
Richter 07/09/2015 ALEXIA
“ I spent a lot of time looking for someone with experience & knowledge, but also beauty and style. But it is this very combination - a beautiful elegant woman who can play out fetish role-play fantasies… The actual "game" I won’t describe because this is too personal even for a format like this. Suffice it to say, she took my fantasies seriously, and expanded them in a gentle, knowing and decisive manner. Don’t be mistaken, she knows her stuff and can be very elaborate, but as for the details - you just got to try it yourself ! Évaluation: She is a stunning beauty, sensual, well dressed, very cute smile! We had two wonderful days together. Very pleasant company outside the room, well versed for discussions on most topics and enjoys getting her views across. Fairly, opinionated but that brings out her charm, even if you disagree with her. Dinner was enjoyable with her, as she is a good listener and enjoys good food and wine. Will definitely meet her again. „
Christopher 07/09/2015 Monika Sweet
“ She is the best there is. Just too good. Learns what you want and then gives it to you like there is no tomorrow. Hope to see her again soon! „
absa 16/08/2015 karolina
“ hi kissing my beautifull soel tanleau, but i have bad luck still to not be abale meet you a good news for all from tonight as desition of amnesty internal all are independit lady. „
nicolas 13/08/2015 Diana
“ Diana was sweet, soft, silky & sexy. Many thanks pretty flower from the East. Hope you enjoy the chocolates.  „
fick 13/08/2015 ALEXIA
“ verry nice girl.. good GFE...good hygië one word you must try her!!!! go bakc that's for shore.... „
absa 13/08/2015 karolina
“ relly super model star as lady wish find time to meet u by brespect „