Reviews

tony 25/03/2018 Milana
“ Fake picture! Girl on the picture is popular model decade or two ago Alley Bagget „
Eshan 20/03/2018 GIZELLE
“ best escort i never see, very sexy vey hot with her biiiiiiiiiiiig assssss very sexy who she like anal sex, best escort in brussels, must meet all guys who want a perfection thank's „
Daniel 20/03/2018 Tereza
“ She is very cool, very sexy, totally hot, and one fun girl. If she comes to you, she'll dress sexy, but won't look like a WL walking up to your door. She'll change into one of her many naughty,sexy, slutty outfits once she's there though. she will get you hot & hard. She loves a good fuck in many positions. Then there's her huge, beautiful tits. She likes them grabbed and pinched. She also loves to use the toys and play, play, play ! she is a great provider and you will have mega fun !wink „
JOEJOE 20/03/2018 Tereza
“ This hot blonde just keeps knocking me out! She is the absolute utmost in providers. She makes me think I've died and gone to heaven and what a wonderful heaven it is with her! She provides so many types of services, and a whole lota services you haven't even dreamt of yet. Her best skills and assets are her abilities to adapt to just about any situation and to handle whatever needs you might have. I would see this escort again and I will see this escort again.. very soon I hope! My experiences with her have been nothing but sublime. „
Alen 20/03/2018 Faina
“ A very horny date with her. She meets me after hard business day in brussels. She looks fantastic, much better like in this pictures :-) A great very wet blowjob and she swallows with a big smile in her face all of my cum - perfect start ;-) After some smalltalk again short blowjob and hot sex.. I think it will be difficult to find some better girl - i love her:-) For sure i will meet you again:-) thanks for all... „
Rizo 20/03/2018 Faina
“ A wonderfull surprise. I was expecting the habitual Photoshop number and in fact she is much better than in the photos. A real "bijou". One of the best pair of tits that I've seen the last years. Excellent company Certainly to be repeatedsmile „
Fredriktuss 19/03/2018 Tereza
“ It took me a few weeks to finally book an appointment with her. She seemed to offer all that I was looking for, not least the pegging and I got the feeling after reading her description that she would be a good bet. We met for an hour and what an amazing hour! She is so beautiful and sexy and she did everything I hoped she would do, and she did it so well. She is so passionate that it is impossible not to enjoy the time with her. I have already planned our next meeting and cannot wait to see her again. „
koen 19/03/2018 MILENA
“ I meet Milena when ever she comes to Brussels and I can ensure you that she provides the best GFE available according to my experience despite this that can be relevant she is also very clean ( Something you should consider if you care about yourself ) and very friendly that in combination With her models looks will make your time Memorable !!! Milena thank you again for the wonderful time see you again soon ... „
Fun 69 15/03/2018 MILENA
“ I saw Milena during her May trip and I have very good memories of our meeting. She said she was at her first tour but she gave me a perfect experience: She is either gifted for this business or she has a lot of experience :) She is an athlete and she has a very young and hard body. Beautiful face with brown eyes and nice lips, natural D boobs, nicely shaved, round ass and long legs. As soon as she came in my room she went on her knees to say "hi" to my little friend. We then moved to the bed for a 69 where she got quite wet. We started the match with her on top of me on a Reverse CowGirl which allowed me to enjoy her beautiful ass (not available). I then made her lie on her stomach because her legs are too long for me to do Doggy. I pumped her from behind while she was sucking the thumb of one hand and I was stimulating her with the other. She pushed her ass against me moving her hips very well which made me finish quite quickly. „
Alex2 28/02/2018 Charlotte Darcey
“ She has no peer. Kind, smart, cute, absolutely wild, enthusiastic. Always an honour to be on her side.  „
Jack 18/02/2018 Erika
“ Your service please „
Quentin 23/01/2018 Charlotte Darcey
“ I saw her yesterday, she is a beautiful women, attractive and really nice, the hour passed so quickly I didn't want to left I was so sad I can't explain what happend it was just magical, I'm smiling while writing this words and my thought are shining like stars during a dark night. I would recomend her if I didn't want to keep it for myself :)  „
Viktor 20/01/2018 VERONIKA
“ Ahoj si veľmi sexi žena waau  „
barne 26/10/2017 Anka Copenhagen
“ fake! „
Bil 10/10/2017 JULIA
“ Fantastic girl! „
Tester 66 22/05/2017 VERONIKA
“ This girl will treat you right gentlemen. Full of energy and and enthusiastic with the skills to show you a good time. Hygiene is excellent. „
Mr.Style 15/04/2017 Anisia
“ Yes this has to be fake that is porn star Emma Mae and she just told me she isn't in belgium and she isn't happy some girl is using her photos  „
John 15/04/2017 Anisia
“ Fake. This is actress Emma Mae. „
Mario 21/03/2017 Milana
“ Fake pictures = Alley Bennett „
Marc 20/03/2017 Anais
“ Visit her site she is gorgeous!!!! „
Anais 16/03/2017 Alex
“ Cher Mademoiselle bonjour, Il me plairait, que vous soyez un plus créative et, que vous rédigiez le texte de votre annonce vous-même, sans copier-coller le mien !!! Sensuellement Anaïs  „
Marc 15/03/2017 Charlotte Darcey
“ Is this girl still receiving in Brussels? „
Oliver 13/03/2017 Milena Cavalli
“ She makes you feel like the only one and she is always ready to please you with her beautifull laugh and good humor. Hurry to meet you again Milena „
Adrian 03/03/2017 Angelaa
“ This phone number doesn't exists. „
Sodomieer 01/03/2017 VERONIKA
“ Best anal sex „
Mario 10/02/2017 viki
“ Someone experience with this Girl? „
thomas 11/11/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ as many profiles on this site this one is fake also; i have booked many girls, most are fake,and many of them pretend to be independent, but that's a lie; it's very easy to check, just call the girl on the phonenumber, when you are arrived,you used to book, and you will see that she is not answering any phonecall . honnestly i had a lot of ugly girls, but sometimes you can find a nice one; „
John 24/10/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ I confirme fake pictures poor english and she is not danish sweedish or canadian like she say but russian. but she is cut and sympathetic. just difficult to cominicat if you dont speak russian. „
Johan 04/10/2016 Madina real GFE
“ Very friendly and beautiful woman. Her fake tits are a big too big which does not look good on her. Onl blowjob... no other service provide. ... pity  „
no name 25/09/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ beware of fake picture „
kailas 08/09/2016 Stella
“ looking good fair,nice cute „
Ryan, Antwerp 05/01/2016 ALEXIA
“ Hi It is for sure one of the best meeting with an escort. She is adorable very sexy her body is a spectacular art masterpiece and you can't stop holding her. One word : Perfect. Ciao  „
Alfie 05/01/2016 ALEXIA
“ Alexia is a goddess, treat her well and she will take you directly to heaven, sweet, intuitive, refined and with endless enthusiasm she will take you to a level, until then you only dreamed of in your wildest dreams. After meeting her you will know why this site is called Divine. Thanks A, once again you brought me a marvelous evening, Kisses A „
sylvio 05/01/2016 kamagracialisviagra
“ best quality  „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ I'm very hot and I want good time with you  „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ I'm very hot and I want very good time with you. „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ Bruxxel „
George 12/10/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ It was a beautiful experience with a beautiful woman. She is a real gem. It is an opportunity you must not miss.  „
Alex 26/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ She is just perfect. Much better than you can expect. A real good moment and great meeting. She like sex and give you fun. Juste one feeling, have an other meeting. „
the dragon 20/09/2015 Katrin
“ meet her for the second time perfect body and perfect gfe services take care of you kat you are peefect  „
George 20/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ She is exactly what you expect from the ad - charming, elegant and attractive. I have some spent very enjoyable time with her and look forward to seeing her again.  „
Alex 16/09/2015 Stella
“ very nice „
Alexander G 09/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ 10/10 experience with Charlotte. Exquisite eyes and body; sexy, sensual and smart. The best escort experience of my life by quite some margin (and I have had plenty of experiences). I almost do not want to share Charlotte. Absolutely you must sample this delight of a girl. „
Ettore 07/09/2015 ALEXIA
“ I really had a wonderful time with the lovely Alexandra - very relaxed though interesting social get-together - and very exciting (well - satisfying..:)) fun behind closed doors. Alexandra is not only VERY BEAUTIFUL and sexy-chic, but as well very easy-going and interested young lady, 100% focused on the date and even reading my wishes from my eyes... Overall, great evening, night and morning - and perfect organisation!"  „
HappyGuy 07/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ What a fun person to talk with, hang out with, and have a wonderful experience with :) „
Richter 07/09/2015 ALEXIA
“ I spent a lot of time looking for someone with experience & knowledge, but also beauty and style. But it is this very combination - a beautiful elegant woman who can play out fetish role-play fantasies… The actual "game" I won’t describe because this is too personal even for a format like this. Suffice it to say, she took my fantasies seriously, and expanded them in a gentle, knowing and decisive manner. Don’t be mistaken, she knows her stuff and can be very elaborate, but as for the details - you just got to try it yourself ! Évaluation: She is a stunning beauty, sensual, well dressed, very cute smile! We had two wonderful days together. Very pleasant company outside the room, well versed for discussions on most topics and enjoys getting her views across. Fairly, opinionated but that brings out her charm, even if you disagree with her. Dinner was enjoyable with her, as she is a good listener and enjoys good food and wine. Will definitely meet her again. „
Christopher 07/09/2015 Monika Sweet
“ She is the best there is. Just too good. Learns what you want and then gives it to you like there is no tomorrow. Hope to see her again soon! „
absa 16/08/2015 karolina
“ hi kissing my beautifull soel tanleau, but i have bad luck still to not be abale meet you a good news for all from tonight as desition of amnesty internal all are independit lady. „
nicolas 13/08/2015 Diana
“ Diana was sweet, soft, silky & sexy. Many thanks pretty flower from the East. Hope you enjoy the chocolates.  „
fick 13/08/2015 ALEXIA
“ verry nice girl.. good GFE...good hygiëne...in one word you must try her!!!! go bakc that's for shore.... „
absa 13/08/2015 karolina
“ relly super model star as lady wish find time to meet u by brespect „